London Review Of Books Cover


London Review Of Books

1 YEAR 24 ISSUES FOR $59.95
$2.50 Per Issue! You Save $82.85 (58%) OFF the cover price!
  • Print Magazine Subscription
  • Frequency: Monthy
  • Benefits: Autorenewal

London Review Of Books Subscription

  • London Review Of Books - 2009-11-05
  • London Review Of Books - 2009-10-22
  • London Review Of Books - 2009-09-01
  • London Review Of Books - 2009-07-09
  • London Review Of Books - 2009-07-01
  • London Review Of Books - 2009-06-11
  • London Review Of Books - 2009-06-01
  • London Review Of Books - 2009-05-14
  • London Review Of Books - 2009-05-01

The London Review of Books is a publication known mainly for publishing literary and intellectual essays in English. Included in the magazine are book reviews and essays on various intellectual and academic topics, shorter art and film reviews, and a section for poems and letters from readers.

The London Review of Books is known well for publishing book reviews and essays on various intellectual and academic topics. The magazines reviewers focus on contemporary works as well as new editions of older material, like one new collection of works by D.H. Lawrence reviewed in May 2014. Essayists for the magazine deal in their writing with anything from geopolitical events to academic and literary debates, which often include the opinions of readers as put forth in their letters.

Each issue of the London Review of Books contains shorter art and film reviews. The magazines editors search tirelessly for exhibits and films they think are worth sharing with readers.

Readers of the London Review of Books are treated to poems and letters from readers. Readers of the magazine can submit their original work for publication, or respond to essays, reviews, and other reader-submitted writings in their letters, which are then published at the discretion of the magazines editors.

A subscription to the London Review of Books makes a great gift for anyone who is interested in exploring complex literary and intellectual topics. On our website, you can either order a new subscription for yourself or as a gift, or you can easily renew a subscription to the London Review of Books.

Review Title: Very Resourceful
Reviewed by: Brian K

The London Review of Books really explores topics like arts, culture, history, and politics in a smart scholarly way. There is so much to learn through this subscription, I highly recommend to an intellect ready to open their minds up to even more amazing information.

Renewing a London Review Of Books Magazine Subscription

Please take advantage of our amazing subscription rates to renew your existing subscription to London Review of Books All you need to do is place the order and we'll contact the publisher and the additional issues will be added to your present subscription.


London Review of Books Auto Renewal Benefits

Your London Review Of Books Magazine Subscription is coming soon! As an added bonus, your magazines will continue annually. Towards the end of each subscription period you will receive a reminder notice and your account will be charged the rate on the notice for the next year of issues until you tell us to stop. Enjoy your subscription!


At Magazine Discount Center, we're known for our customer satisfaction, and we can back it up. How can you be so sure? When you subscribe to London Review of Books, you are automatically enrolled in our 90 day risk free guarantee. If at any point during the first 90 days of your subscription you are unhappy for any reason, simply contact Magazine Discount Center to cancel for a full refund. Has 90 days passed? We can still help! If you are unhappy with your subscription after our 90 day guarantee ends, just contact our customer support team and we'll refund you for any undelivered issues.

Customers Who Bought London Review Of Books Also Bought: