Muscle Car Review


Muscle Car Review

1 YEAR 12 ISSUES FOR $19.97
$1.66 Per Issue! You Save $51.91 (72%) OFF the cover price!
  • Print Magazine Subscription
  • Frequency: Monthy
  • Benefits: Autorenewal
Buy Together and Save Even More! Only $39.94
  • Muscle Car Review
  • Hot Rod Magazine
Subscribe to Muscle Car Review Magazine and add 12 issues of Hot Rod Magazine (regularly $71.88) to save $103.82

Muscle Car Review Subscription

  • Muscle Car Review - 2014-04-01
  • Muscle Car Review - 2014-03-01
  • Muscle Car Review - 2014-02-01
  • Muscle Car Review - 2014-01-01
  • Muscle Car Review - 2013-12-01
  • Muscle Car Review - 2013-11-01
  • Muscle Car Review - 2013-10-01
  • Muscle Car Review - 2013-09-01
  • Muscle Car Review - 2013-08-01

Muscle Car Review is a magazine that is devoted to the restoration and preservation of classic muscle cars. Included in the magazine are features on restored and maintained muscle cars, articles on the history of these cars and brands, technical articles for those who restore cars themselves, and information on events attended by fellow muscle car enthusiasts.


Muscle Car Review is known well for publishing features on restored and maintained muscle cars. Included are features on classics from the 60s and 70s like the Ford Mustang and Chevrolet Chevelle, among others, complete with detailed photographs and performance information.


Each issue of Muscle Car Review contains articles on the history of these cars and brands. Readers can learn about the people behind the cars they love, as well as those who were the first to drive them.


Included in the magazine are technical articles for those who restore cars themselves. The magazines experts have been restoring for years, and can help readers with anything from a paint job to an engine rebuild.


Readers of Muscle Car Review are treated to information on events attended by fellow muscle car enthusiasts. The magazines writers attend these events to provide readers with photographs of and information on the muscle cars they see.


A subscription to Muscle Car Review makes a great gift for anyone who is interested in muscle cars, whether they restore classics themselves or are simply curious. On our website, you can either order a new subscription for yourself or as a gift, or you can easily renew a subscription to Muscle Car Review.

Review Title: Classic American Muscle Cars
Reviewed by: Nick M

Really well put together magazine. The articles are very interesting and the photographs are cool! very good for classic american muscle car lovers.

Renewing a Muscle Car Review Magazine Subscription

Please take advantage of our amazing subscription rates to renew your existing subscription to Muscle Car Review All you need to do is place the order and we'll contact the publisher and the additional issues will be added to your present subscription.


Muscle Car Review Auto Renewal Benefits

Your Muscle Car Review Magazine Subscription is coming soon! As an added bonus, your magazines will continue annually. Towards the end of each subscription period you will receive a reminder notice and your account will be charged the rate on the notice for the next year of issues until you tell us to stop. Enjoy your subscription!


At Magazine Discount Center, we're known for our customer satisfaction, and we can back it up. How can you be so sure? When you subscribe to Muscle Car Review, you are automatically enrolled in our 90 day risk free guarantee. If at any point during the first 90 days of your subscription you are unhappy for any reason, simply contact Magazine Discount Center to cancel for a full refund. Has 90 days passed? We can still help! If you are unhappy with your subscription after our 90 day guarantee ends, just contact our customer support team and we'll refund you for any undelivered issues.

Customers Who Bought Muscle Car Review Also Bought: